

Managed by Pharmagupshup Scholar

GFPS Scholar Awards

PRATIBHA 2023

- · · · · · · ·
- 1. GFPS Innovative Student Project Award (For UG Students Only)
- 2. GFPS Best Research Paper Award
- 3. GFPS Spectacular Sportsman Award
- 4. GFPS Best Pharmacy Student of Gujarat
- 5. GFPS Best Review Paper Award

Eligibility

- Only B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Ph. D & Pharm D. Scholar Students are eligible.
- Age Limit: 32 Years Below
- Any type of Achievements, participation and acceptance considered from January 2022 to December 2022.

Registration Fee : Free of Charge

CONTACT US: +91 9998565587, +91 7802086392, +91 7990503971, +91 8238744458

Managed by Pharmagupshup Scholar

PRATIBHA 2023

GFPS Scholar Awards

- 1. GFPS Innovative Student Project Award (For UG Students Only)
- Students may suggest their own projects if they deal with a significant social or technological issue that affects the general public, disadvantaged groups, industries, or locations, or has the potential to have an impact on an urgent national need.
- Total Awards: 01

2. GFPS Best Research Paper Award

- Criteria For Selection:
 - UGC Approved Journal
 - > Impact factor of Journal
 - > Quality of Research Work
 - > Published during January 2022 to December 2022
 - > Only Full Research paper will be considered for award.
 - Total Awards: 02

3. GFPS Spectacular Sportsman Award

- Outstanding Sporting achievements in various level (College, University, State, national , International Level)
- Achievements , participation and acceptance considered from January 2022 to December 2022.
- Total Awards: 01

CONTACT US: +91 9998565587, +91 7802086392, +91 7990503971, +91 8238744458

Managed by Pharmagupshup Scholar

PRATIBHA 2023

GFPS Scholar Awards

4. GFPS Best Pharmacy Student of Gujarat

- Minimum one achievement required in Bach categories Category I :- Curricular (CPI/%)
- Category II :- Co Curricular Achievement (Participation in various Curricular Activities) Category III :-Extra Co Curricular Achievements (Participation in Sports ,Cultural & Social Activities)
- Achievements , participation and acceptance considered from January 2022 to December 2022.
- Total Awards: 02 (UG & PG)
- Top 6 (03 UG and 03 PG) students will be selected for Personal interview and based on personal interview, award will be decided.
- 5. GFPS Best Review Paper Award
- Criteria For Selection:
 - UGC Approved Journal
 - Impact factor of Journal
 - > Quality of Review Work
 - > Published during January 2022 to December 2022
 - > Only Review paper will be considered for award.
 - > Total Awards: 02

CONTACT US: +91 9998565587, +91 7802086392, +91 7990503971 , +91 8238744458

Managed by Pharmagupshup Scholar

PRATIBHA 2023

Organizing Secretary

Mr. Havan Patel , Ms. Hardi Patel , Ms. Shreya Patel , Mr. Sujit Kamat

Pratibha Coordinator

Mr. Chirag Panchal , Ms. Manshi Thakkar , Mr. Nishant Soni , Mr. Karan Maniar

Painting

COMMITTEE

Team Mr. Parthraj Vaghela Mr. Meet Agrawat Mr. Harsh Marwadi Mr. Jaimin Panchal Mr. Diwakar Kumar

Poster Presentation

Team Mr. Dharmik Patel Ms. Drashti Patel Ms. Grisha Panchal Mr. Jash Bhukhar

Sound Team Mr. Rushik Suthar Mr. Shah Neel

Model Presentation

Team Mr. Parag Patel Mr. Harshil Patel Mr. Nirmal Pawar

Food

Team Mr. Utsav Vaghela Mr. Ansh Patel

Quiz Team Mr. Abhishek Dubey Mr. Jainam Patel Mr. Sanjay Solanki

Stage Coordination Team

Mr. Hem Pandya Ms. Sonia Patil Ms. Kashish Sakya Mr. Devarsh Patel Ms. Priyanshi Jain Ms. Karishma Vaghela Ms. Muskan Jhavar Ms. Vishwa Vyas

Registration Team Mr. Tiwari Abhishek Ms. Drashti Patel

Ms. Happy Patel Ms. Rushi Patel Ms. Ayushi Shah Mr. Yash Vaghela Mr. Vraj Shah Mr. Keyur Dudhat

Anchor

Ms. Shivani Jani Ms. Disha Joshi Ms. Ayushi Khatri

CONTACT US: +91 9998565587, +91 7802086392, +91 7990503971 , +91 8238744458

Managed by Pharmagupshup Scholar

PRATIBHA 2023

Advisory Team Members

- 1. Dr. Mandev Patel, Principal, Smt. S. M. Shah Pharmacy College
- 2. Dr. Ankit Chaudhary, Principal, Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
- 3. Dr. S. T. Prajapati, Principal, Kalol College of Pharmacy
- 4. Dr. Krunal Detholia, Vice Principal, Smt. S. M. Shah Pharmacy College
- 5. Dr. Kunal Patel, , Vice Principal, K. B. Raval College of Pharmacy
- 6. Dr. Nisith Patel, Vice Principal , A-One College of Pharmacy
- 7. Dr. Dhaval Patel, Professor, Shree Swaminarayan Sanskar Pharmacy College
- 8. Dr. Rajesh Dodia, Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy, Parul University.

Scientific Committee Members

- 1. Dr. Vinay Darji, Vice Principal, Arihant School of Pharmacy & Bio-Research Institute
- 2. Dr. Sohan Patel, Professor, Pioneer Pharmacy Degree College
- 3. Dr. Paresh Patel, Professor, L. J. College of Pharmacy
- 4. Dr. Mukesh Jadeja, Professor, Smt. S. M. Shah Pharmacy College
- 5. Ms. Sejal Solanki , Associate Professor, Sal Institute of Pharmacy
- 6. Ms. Heta Kachhiya, Assistant Professor, Indukaka Ipcowala College of Pharmacy
- 7. Mr. Jaimin Patel, Assistant Professor, Sharda School of Pharmacy

CONTACT US: +91 9998565587, +91 7802086392, +91 7990503971, +91 8238744458

COMMITTEE

Managed by Pharmagupshup Scholar

PRATIBHA 2023

Details of Registration

Scholar Awards Link: (Free of Charge) Link: https://forms.gle/8NtfWQWLuEGzeUr28 Link: https://forms.gle/it3RKmwRWn7eUS[19] Link: https://forms.gle/WeZegyjRYBMvewDs9 4.GFPS Best Pharmacy Stud Link: https://forms.gle/ktag1P9jCSEMD7EBA

CONTACT US: +91 9998565587, +91 7802086392, +91 7990503971, +91 8238744458